Newsletter and Subscription Sign Up
Subscribe

Contact Us

Granite Media Group
Home of Business NH Magazine, Events NH & the BizCastNH Podcast

80 Canal St, Ste 203
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-626-6354

Department Contacts

Matthew J. Mowry
Co-Publisher and Executive Editor
mmowry@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354 X 214 

Christine Carignan
Co-Publisher and Chief Creative Officer
ccarignan@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354 X 208

Nathan Karol
Co-Publisher and Chief Growth Officer
nkarol@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354

Staff Writer
603-626-6354 X 211

*********

ADVERTISING - for advertising inquiries, email sales@granitemediagroup.com

Elizabeth Frost
Account Executive
efrost@granitemediagroup.com
603-801-1024

Laura Maxfield
Account Executive
lmaxfield@granitemediagroup.com 
603-732-0014

*********

EVENTS

Kelly Keating-Winchester
Event Director
kkeating@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354 X 224
 
Vicki Pelczar
Booth Wizard and Event Assistant
vpelczar@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354 X 223
 
*********

CIRCULATION & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Debbie Nichols
dnichols@granitemediagroup.com
603-626-6354 X 205